PDA

View Full Version : some people!

Ricky Bobby
08-28-2009, 07:16 PM
as some of u know im a service tech , well had a call today that a customer called in and said she was having pc problems she was just installed with high speed internet, she stated that the tech disabled her cut and paste capabilities(sp?) she wants someone out to fix immediately :rolf

HY35F2T
08-28-2009, 07:40 PM
lmfao lol.

TraceDaddy
08-31-2009, 10:45 PM
So what was the fix?

British_Ben
09-01-2009, 08:52 AM
:rolf:rolf:rolf

What an idiot.

Crawlin
09-01-2009, 09:04 AM
she stated that the tech disabled her cut and paste capabilities

Was it Brandon W's mom that made the call?

DirtyMax
09-01-2009, 09:12 AM
Those damn techs. Who knew you'd be so 1337 on other people's PC's...

Just go tell her it's the "ID 10 T" errror and call it a day....

deuceWI
09-01-2009, 09:16 AM
On a recent day off I was screening my calls from work and trying to avoid the stupidity. In the middle of the day I get a call from this guy at work saying, I can't send any email. It's my day off, so I didn't really care to call him back.

About 10 minutes later, my phone jingles again. It's not the same guy calling me, nope, instead it's him emailing me to tell me he can't send any email. :stare At first I just shook my head, but shortly after I just couldn't stop laughing.

JBs92Lude
09-01-2009, 01:47 PM
On a recent day off I was screening my calls from work and trying to avoid the stupidity. In the middle of the day I get a call from this guy at work saying, I can't send any email. It's my day off, so I didn't really care to call him back.

About 10 minutes later, my phone jingles again. It's not the same guy calling me, nope, instead it's him emailing me to tell me he can't send any email. :stare At first I just shook my head, but shortly after I just couldn't stop laughing.