PDA

View Full Version : Old people need the license taken away! crazy people

1997 Trans-Am
03-17-2009, 04:30 PM
ok i was driving down 108th st at the corner of oaklahoma by that big Toyota dealership. Some old guy in a minivan is driving Southbound in the northbound lane of traffic. half of his car was up on the curb as he was doing this. The guy was insane! :chair:

old people need there license taken away. i have no idea what he was thinking. If i could of turned around fast enough i would of called the cops.

1997 Trans-Am
03-17-2009, 04:32 PM
this happened about 4pm today

buttersgt350
03-17-2009, 04:40 PM
dude i hear ya. i drive for a living so im on the roads all day and old people get me so worked up. they are the worst drivers. no doubt they should have their licenses taken away. my new rule of the road-never get behind a buick, cause you know its being driven by a senior citizen!

URLOZIN
03-17-2009, 04:52 PM
dude i hear ya. i drive for a living so im on the roads all day and old people get me so worked up. they are the worst drivers. no doubt they should have their licenses taken away. my new rule of the road-never get behind a buick, cause you know its being driven by a senior citizen!
I have that rule too.

lordairgtar
03-17-2009, 06:00 PM
Just try and come and get my license, you young whippersnappers. What about the chicky hotstuff who drives through the stop sign while talking on her cell phone? The 20 something guy doing wheelies up HWY 100 on his motorcycle? The 17 year olds racing through Whitnall park? Soccer mom with a whole passel of unruly kids in her mini-van distracting her? The over 21 year old who had waaaaay to much to drink and won't have a friend drive or call someone? It ain't just old people out there causing dangerous conditions on the road.......and you will be old too.

letsrunem
03-17-2009, 11:54 PM