PDA

View Full Version : Any VERIZON peeps on here...???

Car Guy
04-10-2008, 08:13 PM
As of today our 2 year contract is up and I would like to get some information about possibly renewing or seeing what else is available.....

Please PM me if you work at a Verizon store and could help me out. I'm located right by the airport on Howell & Layton and would prefer to find one somewhat close but I'm also willing to drive for the right location.....

Any help is much appreciated...!!!

~Justin :thumbsup

:3gears: :3gears: :3gears:

michelle
04-10-2008, 08:15 PM
I have Verizon. To be honest, I think you can find a better deal with other carriers, but I have been happy with my phone as I get reception better in places then I did with Cingular. My sister has great luck with US Cellular though.

team beater
04-10-2008, 09:06 PM
I am a manager for T-mobile and can absolutely get you a better deal if you would like PM me if you want

Z28Envy
04-10-2008, 09:30 PM
PM mockinU he works for verizon. he can probably help yout out!

spindler27
04-10-2008, 09:59 PM
idk, i had us cellular and hated it, i switched to verizon and i couldnt be happier!

MoCkiN U
04-10-2008, 10:02 PM
THX Z28Envy

I am a manager of a verizon corporate kiosk located in Circuit City Racine. Call me at 262-758-1211 during normal hours and I can answer any questions you want. I am not worrried about the number being out there because so many people grab my card and its on there.

Everyone has there great differences. Its all about what you like and what you want. Existing customers with Verizon get serious discounts, more than new peeps.

I work 11-7 tomorrow

70 cutlass 442
04-10-2008, 11:11 PM
I am a manager for T-mobile and can absolutely get you a better deal if you would like PM me if you want

Does T-Mobile work in Waukesha county yet? i remeber being on a 911 call and dropeed the call.... twice. Nextel FTW

team beater
04-10-2008, 11:29 PM