PDA

View Full Version : Holy Sludge batman!!

Brandon W.
03-26-2008, 01:51 PM
this is messed up..ewww:eek:

http://forum.e46fanatics.com/showthread.php?t=559336

BAD LS1
03-26-2008, 01:57 PM
Changed his oil religiously my ass...

Car Guy
03-26-2008, 02:08 PM
Changed his oil religiously my ass...

:rolf :rolf :rolf

Well that's the first thing I said to myself, and why does he have to state that he's an engineer...??? I've seen numerous 'engineers' think they know it all when it comes to cars and they are clueless. It must be cool to say "I'm an engineer" proving that you're smart or something.....

Anywho back to the oil, something somewhere is NOT right there for sure. What exactly it is I don't know but I'd like to find out. On a side note, Mobil 1 is NOT a FULL synthetic oil so to me you can't call it that. Don't think the oil itself is the culprit but who knows.....

:3gears: :3gears: :3gears:

Karps TA
03-26-2008, 02:11 PM
Engineers always have to preface their title, it's what makes them so damn special (read annoying).

Car Guy
03-26-2008, 02:23 PM
Engineers always have to preface their title, it's what makes them so damn special (read annoying).

REAL annoying...??? I agree, and the same goes for doctors, dentists, etc. Why does it matter what you do for a living...??? I'm not ASE certified in any way but know I could pass the basic tests with my eyes closed :wooo . BUT, if I was to get certified (which I need to do :chair: ) I wouldn't go around saying, "Hi, my name is ASE Certified Tech Justin Jancarik".....:rolleyes:

To me a prefix just sounds lame and is there to imply something like "I'm better than you". I'd just rather be known as my real name, but also someone that's really good at repairing automobiles.....

BAD LS1
03-26-2008, 02:23 PM
Im quite certain this douche nozzle is one those fellows that feels he can run synthetics for a metric shit ton of miles in between changes.