PDA

View Full Version : Who works for a new/used car dealership?

Poncho
12-15-2007, 09:05 AM
Let me know, Nicole and I are looking to pull a Joe and Kristie and unload one of our cars and get into something else, we know what we want, and it'll be a used GM 2nd gen W-Body.

Flicktitty
12-15-2007, 11:04 AM
i know (Flight740 at Merit)
Coop (some toyota one)
Uhm someone else works at Toyota too i think?

DirtyMax
12-15-2007, 11:21 AM
Crawlin also works for a large family of car dealers, several makes and can probably have whatever it is you want brought in.

Crawlin
12-15-2007, 11:29 AM
Yep. I'm kinda close to you Dan. I am a Sales Manager/Finance Manager for Heiser.

Flight740 is at Merit Motorcars and it's family owned

Coop's at Andrew Toyota in service

88GMNightmare(Bubba) his dad is at Saturn I thought on HWY100

A couple other guys work for Boucher(i think he has grandprix in his screenname)

If you want an Impala, I have two Chevy stores to pick from. Although, there might be a GM Certified program, so a 60month term on financing if you were, if they have a special rate, I can refer you to the Chevy store in West Bend since those managers are alot better than the West Allis location. Sometimes Impala's might have a 2.9% or 3.9% if they still have that program going. It's gotta be a GM franchised store to receive that promotion.

Slow Joe
12-15-2007, 02:22 PM
Uhh... Good Luck...

I hate to break it to you but your Mustang isn't worth 18-19k trade-in.

And I don't think you're going to be able to finance 14-20k on one of those Grand Prix's. Normally you can finance UPTO 150% of NADA Trade-In Value, so go figure it out.

My only advice is I hope you have GAP insurance and can find a big tree... :thumbsup

P.S. I come out further ahead everytime I trade cars...

EDIT: I just searched my secret sources... And my magic 8 ball says dealers will be between 11 and 14k with an avg around 12... Not to get you negative or anything just being a friend...

JC70SS