PDA

View Full Version : ffvetteman (i think) on 00?

Flicktitty
06-19-2007, 01:47 AM
I THINK i saw your Blue C4 Corvette today around 2PM on HWY 00? i think thats what it is? You woulda been going towards a Mcdonalds and hwy 1()() Area. i'm not good with my streets up there me and my friend went looking for a car. I was in a Black Chevy 1500 P/u.

Waver
06-19-2007, 01:56 AM
which vette?????? He has 3, or is it 4

Flicktitty
06-19-2007, 01:57 AM
the Blue one, with black Wheels with a polished lip, looked like it had Black stripes on the fender, i've never seen the car or him. it just looks like the one in his avatar.

ffvetteman
06-19-2007, 07:18 AM
Hey thanks for noticing!!!!!

I was inthe area of Holz and stopped in there twice to pick someone up for lunch and then to drop her back off and pick up some parts. That must have been mine. I have not seen any others in the area that are blue with black wheels. And I have the black hash marks on the drivers side fender.

I didnt see you but, I never met you so would have not know anyway:goof

(And yes my car looks just like the pic in my avitar only bigger)

Waver
06-19-2007, 07:21 AM

I was inthe area of Holz and stopped in there twice to pick someone up for lunch and then to drop her back off and pick up some parts. That must have been mine. I have not seen any others in the area that are blue with black wheels. And I have the black hash marks on the drivers side fender.

Well one of your vetts do......isnt the zr1 white?

Flicktitty
06-19-2007, 11:12 AM

car looked really good, i'd say we were right by the patio bike place, i was lookin at your car pretty hard and you seemed to be looking back at me. Nice car! :headbang

ffvetteman
06-19-2007, 02:41 PM
Well one of your vetts do......isnt the zr1 white?

Yea the ZR-1 is white.

Got my new injectors for the Z, so I am going to put them inthis week:headbang

ffvetteman
06-19-2007, 02:43 PM